NSA STARS OF TOMORROW COLLEGE SHOWCASE

CITY CENTER PARK

PORT ORANGE , Florida

Dates: 2016-07-09 thru 2016-07-10
Ages: 14U-18U

Scroll down for Schedule and Bracket Downloads
 

Itellicast

 
 

Status: On Schedule

 

Status: On Schedule

 

FIRST OF ALL THANKS FOR ENTERING THE NSA STARS OF TOMORROW SHOWCASE IN BEAUTIFUL PORT ORANGEÂ JULY 9/10THÂ
THE FOLLOWING COACHES HAVE BEEN CONTACTED AND/ OR HAVE COMMITTED TO COMING THIS SPECIAL WEEKEND
Â
Â
DANIEL SPERL
Â

 Â
Jacksonville University
Â


DSPERL@ju.edu
.
Alissa Smith Daytona State College Â
.
Andy Manning Roger Williams University amanning@rwu.edu Â
.
Brent Orr Webber International University orrcb@webber.edu Â
.
Bryan Pack USC-Upstate bpack@uscupstate.edu Â
.
Carlos Falla South Florida State College fallac@southflorida.edu Â
.
Chris Ahern Santa Fe College christine.ahern@sfcollege.edu Â
.
Christina Hamilton Northwest Florida State College Â
.
Craig Diamantopoulos Northwood University diamanto@northwood.edu Â
.
Dale Atkinson Indian River State College datkinso@irsc.edu Â
.
David Derios Florida Gulf Coast University ddeiros@fgcu.edu Â
.
Ed Yanes EASTERN FLORIDA yanese@EASTERNFLORIDA.EDU Â
.
Heather Barnes South Florida State College fallac@southflorida.edu Â
.
Jami Lind Florida State College Jacksonville jfriedma@fscj.edu Â
.
Jeff Almand Hillsborough Community College Jeffalmand@prodigy.net Â
.
Jeff Franquet Central Connecticut franquetjes@ccsu.edu Â
.
Jill Semento St Johns River JillSemento@jrstate.EDU Â
.
Joan Joyce Florida Atlantic University jjoyce@fau.edu Â
.
Josh Beauregard Eckerd College beaurejm@eckerd.edu Â
.
Ken Eriksen University of South Florida eriksen@usf.edu Â
.
   Â
.
Kimmy Blommers Palm Beach Atlantic University kimmy_bloemers@pba.edu Â
.
Kristen Overton Flagler University KOverton@flagler.edu Â
.
Mike Lingle College of Central Florida linglem@cf.edu Â
.
Mo Triner Univ. Of South Florida mtriner@usf.edu Â
.
Robert Yanczewski Eastern Florida yanese@EASTERNFLORIDA.EDU Â
.
Rene Gillispie University of Central Florida rgillispie@athletics.ucf.edu Â
.
Sabrina Manhart Daytona State manhars@daytonastate.edu Â
.
KELSIE DUNNE Embry Riddle University dunnek@erau.edu Â
.
Sharon Omara Troy University saomara@troy.edu Â
.
Talya DiGirolamo Agnes Scott College tdigirolamo@agnesscott.edu Â
.
Ty Young Indian River State College Ty_SunCoast@bellsouth.net Â
.
Val Silvestrini Florida Institute of Technology vsilvestrini@fit.edu Â
.
Wesley Rowe Cedarville University
PATRICK AFFRUNTI Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â ST LEO Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â PATRICK.AFFRUNTI@SAINTLEO.EDU

Â
THE FORMAT FOR THIS WEEKEND IS 5 GAMES WHERE YOU WILL PLAY DIFFERENT TEAMSÂ
WE WILL PLAY 1 HOUR 20 MIN GAMES FINISH THE BATTER OR SEVEN INNINGS WHICHEVER COMES FIRSTÂ Â Â
YOU ARE PERMITTED TO BAT YOUR ENTIRE BATTING ORDER AND FREEÂ DEFENSIVEÂ SUBSTITUTIONS ARE ALLOWED AS WELL
THESE RULES AND STANDARD NSA RULES WILL BE IN EFFECT
PLEASE HAVE YOUR KIDS EMAIL ANYÂ COACH ON THE LIST AND OR COACHES THEY ARE INTERESTED IN AS SOON AS POSSIBLE TO LET THEM KNOW YOU ARE COMING THE SCHEDULE ISÂ COMPLETEDÂ ON NSAFLORIDAFASTPITCH.COM

THANKS ALOT


JOHN WISNIEWSKI
NSA FLORIDA YOUTH
STATE DIRECTOR
PO BOX 290825
PORT ORANGE FL 32128
407-617-4176
Â


SCHEDULE DOWNLOADS

14 16,18 SATURDAY
   Download
14 16,18 SATURDAY
   Download
14 16,18 SUNDAY
   Download

BRACKETS DOWNLOADS