NSA STARS OF TOMORROW COLLEGE SHOWCASE

CITY CENTER PARK

PORT ORANGE, Florida

Dates: 2017-07-08 thru 2017-07-09
Ages: 8U-18U

Scroll down for Schedule and Bracket Downloads
 

Itellicast

 
 

Status: Completed

 

Status: Completed

 

        
 
 
 

Jacksonville University
  Alissa Smith Daytona State College  
  Andy Manning Roger Williams University    
  Brent Orr Webber International University orrcb@webber.edu  
  Bryan Pack USC-Upstate bpack@uscupstate.edu  
  Carlos Falla South Florida State College fallac@southflorida.edu  
  Chris Ahern Santa Fe College christine.ahern@sfcollege.edu  
  Christina Hamilton Northwest Florida State College  
  Craig Diamantopoulos Northwood University diamanto@northwood.edu  
  Dale Atkinson Indian River State College datkinso@irsc.edu  
  David Derios Florida Gulf Coast University ddeiros@fgcu.edu  
  Ed Yanes EASTERN FLORIDA yanese@EASTERNFLORIDA.EDU  
  Heather Barnes South Florida State College fallac@southflorida.edu  
  Jami Lind Florida State College Jacksonville jfriedma@fscj.edu  
  Jeff Almand Hillsborough Community College Jeffalmand@prodigy.net  
  Jeff Franquet Central Connecticut franquetjes@ccsu.edu  
  Jill Semento St Johns River JillSemento@jrstate.EDU  
  Joan Joyce Florida Atlantic University jjoyce@fau.edu  
  Josh Beauregard Eckerd College beaurejm@eckerd.edu  
  Ken Eriksen University of South Florida eriksen@usf.edu  
         
  Kimmy Blommers Palm Beach Atlantic University kimmy_bloemers@pba.edu  
  Kristen Overton Flagler University KOverton@flagler.edu  
  Mike Lingle College of Central Florida linglem@cf.edu  
         
  Robert Yanczewski Eastern Florida yanese@EASTERNFLORIDA.EDU  
  Rene Gillispie University of Central Florida rgillispie@athletics.ucf.edu  
  Sabrina Manhart Daytona State manhars@daytonastate.edu  
  KELSIE DUNNE Embry Riddle University dunnek@erau.edu  
  Sharon Omara Troy University saomara@troy.edu  
  Talya DiGirolamo Agnes Scott College tdigirolamo@agnesscott.edu  
         
         
       
JOHN WISNIEWSKI
NSA FLORIDA YOUTH
STATE DIRECTOR
PO BOX 290825
PORT ORANGE FL 32128
407-617-4176


SCHEDULE DOWNLOADS

CITY CENTER PARK
   Download

BRACKETS DOWNLOADS